评论指引

这些指导方针是为那些留下评论的人(“Reviewer(s)”)以及正在接受评论的公司和网站(“Website(s)”)而写的。

对于评论者

非常感谢您分享您的知识和经验。 以下评论指南适用于使您和他人的体验更好。 

  • 你拥有自己的评论: 您是您发布的评论的所有者。 您可以在个人资料页面上编辑和删除它们。 这也意味着你要对你发布的所有评论承担法律责任。如果一个网站不同意你发布的评论,他们可以通过我们的系统通过电子邮件与你讨论评论。
  • 评论必须基于您的经验: 你的评论必须是关于你在你评论的网站上的真实经历。我们可能会要求您提供您与本网站互动的证明。这可以是订单确认、发票、送货单、用户资料的屏幕截图或与网站的电子邮件通信。
  • 评论必须合法: 您的评论必须合法,不得违反或侵犯适用法律,他人或公司的权利,包括知识产权和隐私权。
  • 评论必须相关: 评论必须提供您对网站的意见。 它们可能不包含政治,道德或商业内容,指向其他网站的链接,或者不包含与您在网站上的体验无关的信息。
  • 评论可能不是暴力/歧视性的: 我们接受可能包含某些粗言秽语的情感评论。 我们不接受煽动暴力和/或性别歧视,政治,种族或其他带有歧视性内容的评论。
  • 评论必须尊重他人的隐私: 关于另一个人的个人信息,例如一个人的姓名、个人地址、电话号码、电子邮件地址、信用卡信息可能不会显示在评论中。
  • 评论人不应受益: 作为评论者,您可能不会因为对网站发表评论而接受礼物,付款或其他报销。 您不得评论您或您的直系亲属拥有或与之竞争的网站。 对于您是雇员或与之有工作关系的公司的评论也是如此。

在发表评论之前或之后,我们不会审查,监控或审核我们网站上的评论。 网站或我们平台的其他用户可以违反我们上面列出的评论指引向我们报告您的评论。 在这种情况下,我们将评估报告。

如果我们认为该评论违反了我们的评论指引,则会将其隐藏,并要求您作为评论者在7天内编辑该评论或向我们发送您的工作经验证明。 一旦编辑了评论或提供了足够的证据,我们将取消隐藏该评论。 如果评论未在7天内进行编辑或提供了充分的证据,我们有权永久隐藏评论。

对于网站

如果您不同意评论,则可以创建一个免费帐户并与评论者联系以讨论评论。

仅当您认为审核违反了《评论指引》,并且在您与评论者联系并且无法提出解决方案之后,才可以启动“通知并删除”程序

Review Guidelines

These guidelines have been written for people who leave reviews (“Reviewer(s)”) as well as companies and websites which are being reviewed (“Website(s)”).

For Reviewers

We greatly appreciate that you are sharing your knowledge and experience. The following Review Guidelines apply to make your experience and those of others better. 

  • You own your reviews: You are the owner of the reviews you post. You can edit and remove them on your profile page. This also means that you are legally responsible for all the reviews you post. If a Website disagrees with a review you posted, they will be able to contact you via our system via email to discuss the review.
  • Reviews must be based on your experience: Your reviews must be about a real experience you have had with the Website you review. We may ask you for proof of your interaction with the website. This can be an order confirmation, invoice, delivery notes, screenshots of your user profile or email correspondence with the Website.
  • Reviews must be legit: Your review must be legit and may not violate or infringe applicable law, other people's or companies' rights, including intellectual property rights and rights of privacy.
  • Reviews must be relevant: The review must give your opinion about the Website. They may not contain political, ethical or commercial content, links to other sites or otherwise contain information not related to the experience you have had with the Website.
  • Reviews may not be violent/discriminatory: We accept emotional reviews which may contain some foul language. We do NOT accept reviews that incite to violence and/or are sexist, political, racial or otherwise contain discriminatory content.
  • Reviews must respect other persons’ privacy: Personal information about another individual, such as a person's name, personal address, phone number, email address, credit card information may not be displayed in a review.
  • Reviewers should not benefit: As a Reviewer, you may not accept gifts, payment or other reimbursements for leaving a review for a Website. You may not review Websites which you or your direct family owns or competes with. The same applies to reviews of companies of which you are an employee or have a working relationship with.

We do not censor, monitor or moderate reviews on our Website, either before or after reviews are published. A Website or other users of our platform can report your Review to us for violation of the Review Guidelines we have listed above. In such a case we will evaluate the report. 

If we consider the review in violation of our Review Guidelines, we will hide the review and ask you as reviewer to either edit the review or send us proof of your experience within 7 days. Once the review is edited or enough proof is provided, we will unhide the review. If the review is not edited within 7 days or sufficient proof is provided, we have the right to permanently hide the review.

For Websites

If you do not agree with a review you can create a free account and contact the reviewer to discuss the review.

Only if in your opinion the review violates the Review Guidelines and after you have contacted the reviewer and you cannot come to a solution, you can start a Notice and Take Down procedure.