关于 Scamadviser


Scamadviser 每月帮助超过250万消费者发现一个网站是合法的还是一个骗局。

该网站由Marc于2012年创立。Marc在网上买了高尔夫球杆,很快发现他们是假的。他试图追讨费用但无济于​​事。出于挫败感,他开始在网上购物之前帮助网上购物者做出明智的决定。

Scamadviser 通过使用Scamadviser 信任评分系统对网站进行评级,帮助消费者做出在线购物决策。 Scamadviser 的算法使用40个独立的数据源。从网络服务器的IP地址,网站上联系方式的可用性,URL的年龄,评论网站的评级等等。

Scamadviser 公式并不完美,并且不断改进。如果您觉得网站信任评分不正确,请随时与我们联系。

Scamadviser 自2018年以来一直是电子商务基金会的一部分,该基金会是一个独立的组织,与非政府组织,全球电子商务协会和其他电子商务机构合作,致力于促进全球数字贸易。

除了 Scamadviser 之外,电子商务基金会每年还会发布20多个关于如何在50多个国家/地区进行在线销售的免费电子商务报告。它是EcommerceWiki.org的主机构,这是一个面向30.000电子商务专业人士的在线社区,也是全球电子商务信任标志Safe.Shop的发起者。

很棒的网站
Scamadviser太棒了。我刚刚遇到它,它很精彩。 我想知道一个网站是否真实,我发现大约60% 的朋友推荐给我这个网站,我起初不相信,也不想让任何人去尝试。 这个网站和scamadviser是我检查诈骗网站的首选网站!
TheSadFish
绝对适合我!
最近我尝试在网上购买一部便宜的安卓手机,但我用了大约8次这个网站。其中6个查找结果导致我没有从该网站购买。不是因为它的位置(有些地方在印度尼西亚,泰国),而是因为用户评论说它的交付速度慢,而且不能为坏掉的手机提高rma。这个网站完全按照这个名字的意思做。我明白为什么有些企业主不喜欢它。当他们在泰国经营这个项目时,他们不能假装在美国躲在网站后面。我认为这不仅使我免于几起骗局,还使我免于那些客户服务不好的公司的欺骗。
Derick
订阅我们的新闻资讯

About Scamadviser

Scamadviser helps over 2.5 million consumers every month to discover if a website is legitimate or a scam. 

The website was founded in 2012 by Marc. Marc had bought golf clubs online and quickly discovered they were fake. He tried to get his money back to no avail. Out of frustration he started Scamadviser to help online shoppers make well-informed decisions before buying online. 

Scamadviser helps consumers making their online shopping decisions by rating websites with the Scamadviser Trust Score. The algorithm of Scamadviser utilizes 40 independent data sources. From the IP address of the websserver, the availability of contact details on the website, the age of the URL, ratings on review sites and much much more.

The Scamadviser formula is constantly evolving and is continuously being improved. If you feel a website Trust Score is not correct, please feel free to contact us
 
Scamadviser is since 2018 part of the Ecommerce Foundation, an independent organization working with NGO’s, ecommerce associations worldwide and other ecommerce institutions with as mission to foster global digital trade.

Apart from Scamadviser, the Ecommerce Foundation publishes 20+ free ecommerce reports annually about how to sell online in 50+ countries. It is the host of EcommerceWiki.org, an online community for 30.000 Ecommerce Professionals and the initiator of Safe.Shop, the Global Ecommerce Trustmark.

What a website!
Scamadviser is A M A Z I N G. I just came across it and it is brilliant. I wanted to know if a site was real or not and I found around 60%! My friend recommended it to me and I don't trust it, nor would I want ANYONE to go to it. This website and scamadviser are my go-to websites for checking for scam websites!
TheSadFish
Definitely works for me!
Whilst recently trying to purchase a cheap android phone online, I used this site about 8 times. 6 of those look ups resulted in me not buying from the site. Not because of the location (some where in Indonesia , thailand) - but because of the comments left by users about slow delivery and inability to raise RMAs for broken handsets. This site does exactly what the name suggests. I can see why some business owners don't like it. they can't hide behind the website pretending to be in the US when they are running the show from thailand. I think it saved me from not just a couple of scams but from companies with bad customer service.
Derick
Subscribe to our newsletter