私家侦探机构


我们经常收到追捕诈骗者的请求。我们专注于识别网络诈骗,但没有办法追捕,更不用说起诉他们了。

然而,我们与世界各地的几家私人侦探机构保持联系,以追捕诈骗者,帮助消费者从交易诈骗、伪造加密货币网站、ICO、继承骗局和更大的网上购物(企业之间和消费者之间)中取回他们的钱财。

这些机构的成功率很大程度上取决于骗局的类型。如果存在数字线索(资金转移到银行账户)并且诈骗者与受害者位于同一个国家,则抓住骗子的机会更高。此外,联系这些私人犯罪分子获取更大金额(超过5000美元/欧元)才有意义。这个骗局也必须在过去两年内发生。

我们始终建议在联系私家侦探之前,首先联系您的银行、当地消费者保护机构和警察,看看他们是否能提供帮助。如果您仍有兴趣联系贵国(或国外)的私人侦探机构,请联系我们以获取可靠的机构名单。

需要私家侦探吗?

我们与世界各地的几家私人侦探机构保持良好联系,以追捕诈骗者,并帮助消费者获得退款。

订阅我们的新闻资讯

Private Detective Agencies

We often receive requests to chase scammers. We focus on identifying online scams but do not have the means to also chase, let alone prosecute them.

We do however maintain contact with several private detective agencies around the world to chase scammers and help consumers get their money back from trading scams, fake crypto currency sites, ICO's, inheritance hoaxes and larger online shopping purchases (both between businesses as well as between consumers). 

The success rate of these agencies is very dependent on the kind of scam. If there is a digital trail (money transferred to bank accounts) and the scammer is based in the same country as the victim, chances to catch the crook are higher. Also, it only makes sense to contact these private dectives for larger sums (more than 5.000 dollar/euro). The scam also must have taken place in the last two years. 

We always recommend to first contact your bank, local consumer protection agency and police force to see if they can help before approaching a private detective. If you are still interested in contacting a private detective agency in your country (or abroad), please contact us for a list of reliable bureaus. 

Need a Private Detective?

We maintain contact with several private detective agencies around the world to chase scammers and help consumers get their money back. 

Subscribe to our newsletter