topgreatcloting.club评论:0%

该网站的评级很低。 请小心谨慎。
信任评分
0%
高风险
安全
0 %
非常低

 

topgreatcloting.club 的评分非常低, 建议小心谨慎 !

Scamadviser自动审查每个网站的40个不同元素,如该网站的拥有人、隐藏的联系人详细信息、托管网站在哪里、使用的技术是什么、以及其他更多信息。我们根据已收集的信息来作出信任评分。

根据我们的計算系統,topgreatcloting.club 的信任评分非常低,但系統可能有誤。虽然该网站有著强烈的詐骗指标,但也可能是安全的。我们建议您使用我们的检查清单 审查网站的安全性 < / b> 或直接联系该公司。

在本页的其余部分,您可以找到我们的系統用來分析该网站的所有数据。


評分概要

我们使用 40 个不同的数据点,即时评分以审查网站。 系統完全自动化,无需人为干预,以确定是可靠的网站还是虚假的在线商店。

信任评分
0%

负面重点

该网站的服务器用于多个网站
我们测试了此网站 , 速度性能为低
我们无法在其他反馈网站上找到此网站的评论
服务器可能位于高风险国家 / 地区
我们在同一台服务器上发现了很多低评级的网站
该网站在23 Days天前设立
该网站声称运作了[价值]天(時間很短)
该网站很新(建立了不到六个月)
高风险国家与本网站的设置有关
该网站似乎在高风险国家运作
2 个国家涉及该网站的设置

正面重点


完整评论

公司评估

我们发现该网站建立了不久(不到六个月)。 每个网站都必须經過初階段,而该网站可能是可靠的。 我们 确实知道, 假网站往往不会存在很长时间(通常不到半年)。

国际银行联合会发布了一份存在高风险的欺诈和腐败国家的名单。 我们使用該名单来检查网站是否位于这样的国家/地区。 似乎是本网站于高风险地区。 因此,如果还发现其他风险,我们可能会降低信任評分。 如果他们仅位于高风险国家,我们绝不会减低評級。

网店评估

topgreatcloting.club 与其他多个网站共享其网络服务器。 对于较小的网站,这是正常情况。。 這樣他们就不需要计算机电源和互联网带宽。 通过这种方式,可以与多个其他网站共享基础设施的成本。

合法网站通常设在具有许多其他安全网站的服务器上。然而,我们确定了该网站的服务器托管了几个不可靠的网站。这可能是一个负面信号,因此我们降低了对 topgreatcloting.club 的评分。要查看哪些其他网站托管在同一台服务器上,请检查此页面下方的「服务器」标签。

运作不久的网站可能是初创公司所拥有,并且运动得井井有条。以上可能是该网站的情况,因为该网站只运作了23 Days天。如果网站给人的印象是已存在较长时间,您可能 希望与他们联系以确定网站是否真的合法。我们了解到,警察当局,消费者保护机构或品牌保护机构很快会发现在线欺诈网站,这些欺诈网站因而很难在最初的几个月内生存。因此我们降低了该网站的信任评分。

所有者已将该网站注册了 366 天以上。注册有效期很短。诈骗者通常只将网站注册一年,因为他们知道网站在一年后不会被使用。但是,较小的公司和企业家通常也会将网站注册一年或更短时间。

2个国家 / 地区涉及本网站的技术设置。 对于较小的网站,这种情况并不常见,因为他们通常由一家托管公司來安排所有内容(域名、DNS、防火墙、电子邮件和网络服务器)。 较大的网站和企业通常使用多家公司来提供这些服务,因此有几个国家参与支持该网站。

技术评估

我们测试了topgreatcloting.club,该网站速度非常低。网站的速度可能会随时改变,这可能是暂时的问题。但是,这也可能表示着该网站的所有者尚未投资于表现良好的网站。网站速度是顾客满意度的最重要因素之一。网站的速度低于平均水平可能是在线骗局的特征。

一个或多个高风险国家与该网站使用的基础设施相关联。每个网站都需要一个服务器、DNS、防火墙和电子邮件服务器。该网站使用的互联网服务中至少有一个或多个位于同一个国家 。根据国际银行联合会,该国属高风险国家,意即存在欺诈和腐败问题。


关于 topgreatcloting.club 的事实

公司数据

组织 Dong Ni Lu
国家 CN
国家可能性 China: 77% / United States: 23%

网店数据

网站 topgreatcloting.club
名称 403 Forbidden
网站国家 United States
域名年龄 23 Days
网站速度 Slow

技术信息 topgreatcloting.club

所有者
名称
组织
Dong Ni Lu
电话
街道
城市
州/省
Guang Xi
邮编
国家
CN
电邮地址
管理员
名称
组织
电话
街道
城市
州/省
邮编
国家
电邮地址
技术联系
名称
组织
电话
街道
城市
州/省
邮编
国家
电邮地址
服务器
IP
198.55.31.238
ISP
Istanbuldc Veri Merkezi Ltd. Sti
注册商
Chengdu West Dimension Digital Technology Co., Ltd.
注册商网站
www.west.cn
域名周期
366
网站速度
Slow

4 此服务器上的其他网站

服务器名称
目标
ns4.myhostadmin.net
IP
211.149.230.100
国家
CN
地区
32
城市
Chengdu

目标
ns3.myhostadmin.net
IP
118.123.249.114
国家
CN
地区
32
城市
Chengdu


分享您的意见


关于这份报告

topgreatcloting.club 的评分已被查看1 次。
对 topgreatcloting.club 的最後一次评分是在 22-10-2019。 想要最新的数据? 请按本页底部的 “刷新数据” 链接。

topgreatcloting.club reviews: 0%

The rating of this site is low. Caution needed.
High Risk
Safe
0 %
Very low

Leave your vote

Do you think this site is:

 

Is topgreatcloting.club legit or a scam?

We scanned topgreatcloting.club for several indicators and we think the website may be a scam. Exercise extreme caution when using this website.

Scamadviser reviews each website automatically for 40 different elements like who owns the website, are the contact details hidden, where is the website hosted, what is the technology being used, and much, much more. Based on all the information gathered, we create a trust score.

topgreatcloting.club has a very low trust score according to our algorithm. However, computers may be wrong. The website has a strong indicator of being a scam but might be safe to use. We recommend you check the website using our check list or by contacting the company directly.


Review Abstract

Our review score is created on the fly using 40 different data points to review a website. It is fully automated without human intervention to determine the chance that a website may be a reliable site or a fake online store.

Trustscore
0%

Negative highlights

The server of the website is used for multiple websites
We tested the speed performance of the website which is low
We were unable to find reviews for this website on WebOfTrust (WOT).
Server may be based in a high risk country
We found many low rated websites on the same server
The website has been set-up 23 Days days ago
The website has been claimed for 366 days (which is short)
The website is young (less than six months)
High risk countries are related to the set-up of this website
This website seems to be operating from a high risk country
2 countries are involved in the set-up

Positive highlights


Complete Review

Company Evaluation

We discovered that the website is still quite young (less than six months old). Every website has to start-up at some time and this website might be reliable. We do know that fake website tend to exist not for a very long time (usually less than half a year).

The International Banking Federation has issued a list of countries which it considers to have a high risk for fraud and corruption. We use this list to check if the website is located in such a country. This seems to be the case for this website. As a result we may reduce the trust score if other risks are also found. We never just reduce the review if they are only based in a high risk country.

Webshop Evaluation

topgreatcloting.club sharing its webserver with multiple other websites. For smaller websites this is quite normal. They do not need all the computer power and internet bandwidth all the time. In this way the can share the costs of the infrastructure with multiple other sites.

Legit websites often reside on servers with many other safe websites. In this case however we identified several unreliable websites hosted on the same server as the website. This may be a negative signal and as a result we lowered the review of topgreatcloting.club. To see which other websites are hosted on the same server, please check the "Server" tab lower on this page.

Young websites can be owned by start-up companies and may be in perfect order. This may be the case for this website as it is only 23 Days days old. If the website gives the impression to have existed for a longer time you may want to contact them to determine if they are really legit. We learned that online scam sites hardly ever make it past the first few months as they are discovered quickly by police forces, consumer protection authorities or brand protection agencies. We lowered the trust score of this website to be sure.

The owner has registered the website for 366 more days. This is rather short. Scammers usually only register a website for a year as they know the website will not be used after such a period. However, smaller companies and entrepreneur also register a website usually for one year or less.

2 countries are used for the technical set-up of this website. For smaller websites this is uncommon as they usually have one hosting company that arranges everything (the domain name, DNS, firewall, email and webservers). Larger websites and corporates often use multiple companies for these services and as a result several countries can be involved in supporting the website.

Technical Evaluation

We tested the speed of the topgreatcloting.club and discovered that it is quite low. The speed of the website may differ across time. It may be a temporarily problem. It may however also mean that the owner of the website has not invested in a good performing website. Speed is considered one of the most important factors to keep customers happy on your website. A website that performance less than average might therefor be an indicator of an online scam.

One or more high risk countries are associated with the infrastructure used by this website. Each website needs a web server, DNS, firewall and email server. In this case one or more of these internet services is located in a country which, according to the International Banking Federation, has a high risk profile, meaning it has issues surrounding fraud and corruption.


Facts about topgreatcloting.club

Company data

Organisation Dong Ni Lu
Country CN
Country Likelihood China: 77% / United States: 23%

Webshop data

Website topgreatcloting.club
Title 403 Forbidden
Website country United States
Domain age 23 Days
Website Speed Slow

Technical information about topgreatcloting.club

Owner
Name
Organisation
Dong Ni Lu
Telephone
Street
City
State/Province
Guang Xi
Postalcode
Country
CN
E-mail
Administrator
Name
Organisation
Telephone
Street
City
State/Province
Postalcode
Country
E-mail
Technical Contact
Name
Organisation
Telephone
Street
City
State/Province
Postalcode
Country
E-mail
Server
IP
198.55.31.238
ISP
Istanbuldc Veri Merkezi Ltd. Sti
Register
Chengdu West Dimension Digital Technology Co., Ltd.
Register website
www.west.cn
Domain life
366
Website Speed
Slow

4 Other websites on this server

Server name
Target
ns4.myhostadmin.net
IP
211.149.230.100
Country
CN
Region
32
City
Chengdu

Target
ns3.myhostadmin.net
IP
118.123.249.114
Country
CN
Region
32
City
Chengdu


Share your opinion


About this report

The rating of topgreatcloting.club has been viewed 1 times.
The topgreatcloting.club rating was last checked on 22-10-2019. Like to have the newest figures? Use the "Refresh data" link at the bottom of this page.

Subscribe to our newsletter