sungnam68.xn--4m2b626b.kr评论:63%

该网站是一个新的,来自高风险的国家。
信任评分
63%
高风险
安全
63 %
平均

 

sungnam68.xn--4m2b626b.kr 的评分一般 , 该网站似乎是安全。

我们的Scamadviser計算系統审查了sungnam68.xn--4m2b626b.kr,得分为 [value]。信任评分基于我们收集的40个不同的数据来源,包括有否隐藏联系人的详细信息、位于同一服务器上的其他网站、我们在互联网上找到的评论等。

虽然我们对 sungnam68.xn--4m2b626b.kr 的评级为中低风险,但我们仍鼓励您自行检查,因为网站的评估是自动生成。你也可以手动检查网站的安全性。您可以阅读我们的文章 「如何识别诈骗网站」 ,作为您的指导工具。

在本页的其余部分,您可以找到我们能够收集到有关该网站的所有信息。


評分概要

我们使用 40 个不同的数据点,即时评分以审查网站。 系統完全自动化,无需人为干预,以确定是可靠的网站还是虚假的在线商店。

信任评分
63%

负面重点

该网站的服务器用于多个网站
该网站是其他网站的浮动框架(iframe)
我们无法在其他反馈网站上找到此网站的评论
该网站在351 Days天前设立
该网站声称运作了[价值]天(時間很短)
高风险国家与本网站的设置有关
该网站似乎在高风险国家运作
2 个国家涉及该网站的设置

正面重点


完整评论

公司评估

国际银行联合会发布了一份存在高风险的欺诈和腐败国家的名单。 我们使用該名单来检查网站是否位于这样的国家/地区。 似乎是本网站于高风险地区。 因此,如果还发现其他风险,我们可能会降低信任評分。 如果他们仅位于高风险国家,我们绝不会减低評級。

网店评估

sungnam68.xn--4m2b626b.kr 与其他多个网站共享其网络服务器。 对于较小的网站,这是正常情况。。 這樣他们就不需要计算机电源和互联网带宽。 通过这种方式,可以与多个其他网站共享基础设施的成本。

我们检查 Sitejabber、Resellerrating 和 Trustpilot 等其他几个网站,找不到任何關於 sungnam68.xn--4m2b626b.kr 的评论。 这並非好現象, 因为提供服务或产品的任何网站通常至少有几个评论。 我们因此降低了该网站的信任评分。

运作不久的网站可能是初创公司所拥有,并且运动得井井有条。以上可能是该网站的情况,因为该网站只运作了351 Days天。如果网站给人的印象是已存在较长时间,您可能 希望与他们联系以确定网站是否真的合法。我们了解到,警察当局,消费者保护机构或品牌保护机构很快会发现在线欺诈网站,这些欺诈网站因而很难在最初的几个月内生存。因此我们降低了该网站的信任评分。

所有者已将该网站注册了 365 天以上。注册有效期很短。诈骗者通常只将网站注册一年,因为他们知道网站在一年后不会被使用。但是,较小的公司和企业家通常也会将网站注册一年或更短时间。

2个国家 / 地区涉及本网站的技术设置。 对于较小的网站,这种情况并不常见,因为他们通常由一家托管公司來安排所有内容(域名、DNS、防火墙、电子邮件和网络服务器)。 较大的网站和企业通常使用多家公司来提供这些服务,因此有几个国家参与支持该网站。

技术评估

該网站使用 iframe 或其他技术来包含位于其他网站上的内容和功能。 我们认为这很有可疑, 大多数专业和大型网站几乎都不会这样做。

一个或多个高风险国家与该网站使用的基础设施相关联。每个网站都需要一个服务器、DNS、防火墙和电子邮件服务器。该网站使用的互联网服务中至少有一个或多个位于同一个国家 。根据国际银行联合会,该国属高风险国家,意即存在欺诈和腐败问题。


关于 sungnam68.xn--4m2b626b.kr 的事实

公司数据

地址 104-36 Witbansong-ro 51beon-gil, Haeundae-gu Busan
邮编 48007
国家可能性 Korea, Republic of: 73% / United States: 27%

网店数据

网站 sungnam68.xn--4m2b626b.kr
名称 이제 건지. 시루떡처럼
描述 겨울 산행을 처음 숨도안쉬어지고 너무아프더군요 ㅠㅠ 사람이 ! 보낼것이다. 심형래감독님은 감독으로서 두서 아웃도어용 패딩을
网站国家 United States
域名年龄 351 Days
网站速度 Very Fast

技术信息 sungnam68.xn--4m2b626b.kr

所有者
名称
gu sango
组织
电话
街道
104-36 Witbansong-ro 51beon-gil, Haeundae-gu Busan
城市
州/省
邮编
48007
国家
电邮地址
管理员
名称
gu sango
组织
电话
82-10-2086-8985
街道
城市
州/省
邮编
国家
电邮地址
ahab05@hanmail.net
技术联系
名称
组织
电话
街道
城市
州/省
邮编
国家
电邮地址
服务器名称
目标
e.dns.kr.
IP
202.30.124.100
国家
KR

目标
f.dns.kr.
IP
210.101.62.1
国家
KR

目标
b.dns.kr.
IP
210.101.60.1
国家
KR
地区
Unknown
城市
Unknown

目标
g.dns.kr.
IP
202.31.190.1
国家
KR


分享您的意见


关于这份报告

sungnam68.xn--4m2b626b.kr 的评分已被查看1 次。
对 sungnam68.xn--4m2b626b.kr 的最後一次评分是在 17-10-2019。 想要最新的数据? 请按本页底部的 “刷新数据” 链接。

sungnam68.xn--4m2b626b.kr reviews: 63%

The site is new, from a high risk country.
High Risk
Safe
63 %
Average

Leave your vote

Do you think this site is:

 

sungnam68.xn--4m2b626b.kr reviews average. It appears safe.

Our Scamadviser algorithm reviewed sungnam68.xn--4m2b626b.kr with a score of [value]. The trust score is based on 40 different data points we collected. From if contact details are hidden, to other websites located on the same server, the reviews we found across the internet, etcetera.

While our rating of sungnam68.xn--4m2b626b.kr is medium to low risk, we encourage you to always do your on due diligence as the evaluation of the website was done automatically. Check the website manually as well. You can use our article How to recognize a scam website as a tool to guide you.

On the remainder of this page you can find all the information we were able to collect about the website.


Review Abstract

Our review score is created on the fly using 40 different data points to review a website. It is fully automated without human intervention to determine the chance that a website may be a reliable site or a fake online store.

Trustscore
63%

Negative highlights

The server of the website is used for multiple websites
This website is being iframed by another website
We were unable to find reviews for this website on other feedback sites
The website has been set-up 321 Days days ago
The website has been claimed for 365 days (which is short)
High risk countries are related to the set-up of this website
This website seems to be operating from a high risk country
2 countries are involved in the set-up

Positive highlights


Complete Review

Company Evaluation

The International Banking Federation has issued a list of countries which it considers to have a high risk for fraud and corruption. We use this list to check if the website is located in such a country. This seems to be the case for this website. As a result we may reduce the trust score if other risks are also found. We never just reduce the review if they are only based in a high risk country.

Webshop Evaluation

sungnam68.xn--4m2b626b.kr sharing its webserver with multiple other websites. For smaller websites this is quite normal. They do not need all the computer power and internet bandwidth all the time. In this way the can share the costs of the infrastructure with multiple other sites.

We have checked several other websites like Sitejabber, Resellerrating and Trustpilot for reviews of sungnam68.xn--4m2b626b.kr but could not find any comments. This is a negative finding as any website who offers a service or product usually has several reviews at least. As a result we lowered our trust score.

Young websites can be owned by start-up companies and may be in perfect order. This may be the case for this website as it is only 321 Days days old. If the website gives the impression to have existed for a longer time you may want to contact them to determine if they are really legit. We learned that online scam sites hardly ever make it past the first few months as they are discovered quickly by police forces, consumer protection authorities or brand protection agencies. We lowered the trust score of this website to be sure.

The owner has registered the website for 365 more days. This is rather short. Scammers usually only register a website for a year as they know the website will not be used after such a period. However, smaller companies and entrepreneur also register a website usually for one year or less.

2 countries are used for the technical set-up of this website. For smaller websites this is uncommon as they usually have one hosting company that arranges everything (the domain name, DNS, firewall, email and webservers). Larger websites and corporates often use multiple companies for these services and as a result several countries can be involved in supporting the website.

Technical Evaluation

This website is using an iframe or other technology to include content and functionalities located on another website. We consider this suspicious. Most professional and large scale websites hardly ever do this.

One or more high risk countries are associated with the infrastructure used by this website. Each website needs a web server, DNS, firewall and email server. In this case one or more of these internet services is located in a country which, according to the International Banking Federation, has a high risk profile, meaning it has issues surrounding fraud and corruption.


Facts about sungnam68.xn--4m2b626b.kr

Company data

Address 104-36 Witbansong-ro 51beon-gil, Haeundae-gu Busan
Postalcode 48007
Country Likelihood United States: 60% / Korea, Republic of: 40%

Webshop data

Website sungnam68.xn--4m2b626b.kr
Title 이제 건지. 시루떡처럼
Description 겨울 산행을 처음 숨도안쉬어지고 너무아프더군요 ㅠㅠ 사람이 ! 보낼것이다. 심형래감독님은 감독으로서 두서 아웃도어용 패딩을
Website country United States
Domain age 321 Days
Website Speed Very Fast

Technical information about sungnam68.xn--4m2b626b.kr

Owner
Name
gu sango
Organisation
Telephone
Street
104-36 Witbansong-ro 51beon-gil, Haeundae-gu Busan
City
State/Province
Postalcode
48007
Country
E-mail
Administrator
Name
gu sango
Organisation
Telephone
82-10-2086-8985
Street
City
State/Province
Postalcode
Country
E-mail
ahab05@hanmail.net
Technical Contact
Name
Organisation
Telephone
Street
City
State/Province
Postalcode
Country
E-mail
Server name
Target
a.root-servers.net.
IP
198.41.0.4
Country
US

Target
c.root-servers.net.
IP
192.33.4.12
Country
US

Target
b.root-servers.net.
IP
199.9.14.201
Country
US

Target
j.root-servers.net.
IP
192.58.128.30
Country
US


Share your opinion


About this report

The rating of sungnam68.xn--4m2b626b.kr has been viewed 2 times.
The sungnam68.xn--4m2b626b.kr rating was last checked on 17-09-2019. Like to have the newest figures? Use the "Refresh data" link at the bottom of this page.

Subscribe to our newsletter