shlfxxx.cc评论:50%

该网站是一个新的,来自高风险的国家。
信任评分
50%
高风险
安全
50 %
平庸

 

对 shlfxxx.cc 的评分平平 , 请先检查一下。

根据我们的计算系統,shlfxxx.cc 的评分有点低。Scamadviser通过查看网站服务器所在的位置、有否使用SSL证书、域名、以及其他公共和私人信息来源的拥有人,以自动评估每个网站。

如上所述,该网站的评级略为低。因此,建议您自行审查网站的安全性,以确定该网站是否值得信赖还是虚假。您可以阅读我们的文章 「 如何识别诈骗网站」 < / a>。与任何计算机程序一样,我们的信任评分只是一项指标而已。

在此页面上,您可以找到我们所能收集到有关该网站的所有公司事实和网站信息。希望借此帮助您判断该网站是否可靠还是在线骗局。


評分概要

我们使用 40 个不同的数据点,即时评分以审查网站。 系統完全自动化,无需人为干预,以确定是可靠的网站还是虚假的在线商店。

信任评分
50%

负面重点

所用的联系电子邮件地址是免费的
所用的技术员联系电子邮件地址是免费的
管理员的联系电子邮件是免费的
该网站的服务器用于多个网站
我们测试了此网站 , 速度性能为低
我们无法在其他反馈网站上找到此网站的评论
我们没有找到 SSL 证书
该网站在311 Days天前设立
高风险国家与本网站的设置有关
该网站似乎在高风险国家运作
3 个国家涉及该网站的设置

正面重点


完整评论

公司评估

我们发现 shlfxxx.cc 的管理员电子邮件地址是免费的。 这不一定是坏事。 较大的公司通常使用与网站相关的电子邮件地址。 小公司可以使用免费的电子邮件地址。 但是,免费电子邮件地址的身份并不容易确定。

国际银行联合会发布了一份存在高风险的欺诈和腐败国家的名单。 我们使用該名单来检查网站是否位于这样的国家/地区。 似乎是本网站于高风险地区。 因此,如果还发现其他风险,我们可能会降低信任評分。 如果他们仅位于高风险国家,我们绝不会减低評級。

网店评估

我们发现用于注册 shlfxxx.cc 的电子邮件地址是免费的。 较小型的网站通常使用 Gmail,Hotmail 或其他免费电子邮件提供商提供的免费电子邮件地址来节省费用。 而较大型的网站,他们会使用域名作为电子邮件或公司地址。

shlfxxx.cc 与其他多个网站共享其网络服务器。 对于较小的网站,这是正常情况。。 這樣他们就不需要计算机电源和互联网带宽。 通过这种方式,可以与多个其他网站共享基础设施的成本。

我们检查 Sitejabber、Resellerrating 和 Trustpilot 等其他几个网站,找不到任何關於 shlfxxx.cc 的评论。 这並非好現象, 因为提供服务或产品的任何网站通常至少有几个评论。 我们因此降低了该网站的信任评分。

运作不久的网站可能是初创公司所拥有,并且运动得井井有条。以上可能是该网站的情况,因为该网站只运作了311 Days天。如果网站给人的印象是已存在较长时间,您可能 希望与他们联系以确定网站是否真的合法。我们了解到,警察当局,消费者保护机构或品牌保护机构很快会发现在线欺诈网站,这些欺诈网站因而很难在最初的几个月内生存。因此我们降低了该网站的信任评分。

3个国家 / 地区涉及本网站的技术设置。 对于较小的网站,这种情况并不常见,因为他们通常由一家托管公司來安排所有内容(域名、DNS、防火墙、电子邮件和网络服务器)。 较大的网站和企业通常使用多家公司来提供这些服务,因此有几个国家参与支持该网站。

技术评估

我们在该网站上找不到有效的SSL证书。特别是对于专业的在线商店,这是一个危险信号。任何有规模的网站都可确保您的浏览器与网站之间的通信安全。对于较小 的博客或内容较少的网站,SSL证书可能有点多余。

我们测试了shlfxxx.cc,该网站速度非常低。网站的速度可能会随时改变,这可能是暂时的问题。但是,这也可能表示着该网站的所有者尚未投资于表现良好的网站。网站速度是顾客满意度的最重要因素之一。网站的速度低于平均水平可能是在线骗局的特征。

一个或多个高风险国家与该网站使用的基础设施相关联。每个网站都需要一个服务器、DNS、防火墙和电子邮件服务器。该网站使用的互联网服务中至少有一个或多个位于同一个国家 。根据国际银行联合会,该国属高风险国家,意即存在欺诈和腐败问题。


关于 shlfxxx.cc 的事实

公司数据

国家可能性 China: 70% / United States: 26% / Germany: 4%

网店数据

网站 shlfxxx.cc
名称 爱上海千花网,爱上海夜网,上海贵族宝贝,爱上海龙凤419-Powered by Business-A!
描述 爱上海(ashw001.com)是上海的全民互动社区,信息传递及时,更多利于网民之间的互动,方便其进行信息交流!致力于成为上海人气旺的生活社区!目前已成为上海市专业的娱乐论坛。
网站国家 United States
域名年龄 311 Days
网站速度 Slow
网站价值 $ 108.71
标签 business

技术信息 shlfxxx.cc

所有者
名称
组织
电话
街道
城市
州/省
邮编
国家
电邮地址
管理员
名称
组织
电话
街道
城市
州/省
邮编
国家
电邮地址
技术联系
名称
组织
电话
街道
城市
州/省
邮编
国家
电邮地址
服务器
IP
156.235.61.133
ISP
Cloud Innovation Ltd
注册商
MAFF Inc.
注册商网站
网站价值
108.71
网站速度
Slow

0 此服务器上的其他网站

服务器名称
目标
ns1.maff.com
IP
183.2.194.161
国家
CN
地区
30
城市
Guangzhou

目标
ns2.maff.com
IP
218.98.111.98
国家
CN


分享您的意见


关于这份报告

shlfxxx.cc 的评分已被查看1 次。
对 shlfxxx.cc 的最後一次评分是在 14-10-2019。 想要最新的数据? 请按本页底部的 “刷新数据” 链接。

shlfxxx.cc reviews: 50%

The site is new, from a high risk country.
High Risk
Safe
50 %
Mediocre

Leave your vote

Do you think this site is:

 

Is shlfxxx.cc legit or a scam?

We checked shlfxxx.cc and we are unsure if the website is legit.

The review of shlfxxx.cc is somewhat low according to our computer algorithm. Scamadviser rates every website automatically by looking at where the server of the website is located, is an SSL certificate is used, who owns the domain name and other public and private sources.

As said, the rating of the website is somewhat low. It is therefor recommended to do your own vetting to determine if the website is trustworthy or fake. You can do this by reading our article How to recognize a scam website as with any computer program our trust score can only be seen as an indicator.


Review Abstract

Our review score is created on the fly using 40 different data points to review a website. It is fully automated without human intervention to determine the chance that a website may be a reliable site or a fake online store.

Trustscore
50%

Negative highlights

The contact email address used is free
The technical contact email address used is free
The contact email for the administrator is free
The server of the website is used for multiple websites
We tested the speed performance of the website which is low
We were unable to find reviews for this website on other feedback sites
We did not find a SSL certificate
The website has been set-up 311 Days days ago
High risk countries are related to the set-up of this website
This website seems to be operating from a high risk country
3 countries are involved in the set-up

Positive highlights


Complete Review

Company Evaluation

We found out that the administrative contact email address of shlfxxx.cc is a free one. This is not necessarily bad. Larger companies usually use an email address related to the website. Small companies can use a free email address. However the identity of a free email address is not easy to determine.

The International Banking Federation has issued a list of countries which it considers to have a high risk for fraud and corruption. We use this list to check if the website is located in such a country. This seems to be the case for this website. As a result we may reduce the trust score if other risks are also found. We never just reduce the review if they are only based in a high risk country.

Webshop Evaluation

We discovered that the email address used for the registration of shlfxxx.cc is free. Smaller websites often use a free email address from Gmail, Hotmail or one of the other free email providers to safe costs. From larger websites you should expect that they use the domain name for email or a corporate address.

shlfxxx.cc sharing its webserver with multiple other websites. For smaller websites this is quite normal. They do not need all the computer power and internet bandwidth all the time. In this way the can share the costs of the infrastructure with multiple other sites.

We have checked several other websites like Sitejabber, Resellerrating and Trustpilot for reviews of shlfxxx.cc but could not find any comments. This is a negative finding as any website who offers a service or product usually has several reviews at least. As a result we lowered our trust score.

Young websites can be owned by start-up companies and may be in perfect order. This may be the case for this website as it is only 311 Days days old. If the website gives the impression to have existed for a longer time you may want to contact them to determine if they are really legit. We learned that online scam sites hardly ever make it past the first few months as they are discovered quickly by police forces, consumer protection authorities or brand protection agencies. We lowered the trust score of this website to be sure.

3 countries are used for the technical set-up of this website. For smaller websites this is uncommon as they usually have one hosting company that arranges everything (the domain name, DNS, firewall, email and webservers). Larger websites and corporates often use multiple companies for these services and as a result several countries can be involved in supporting the website.

Technical Evaluation

We could not find a valid SSL certificate. Especially for professional online stores this is a red flag. Any reasonable sized website makes sure communication between your browser and the website is secure. For smaller blogs or content sites a missing SSL certificate may be a little bit superfluous.

We tested the speed of the shlfxxx.cc and discovered that it is quite low. The speed of the website may differ across time. It may be a temporarily problem. It may however also mean that the owner of the website has not invested in a good performing website. Speed is considered one of the most important factors to keep customers happy on your website. A website that performance less than average might therefor be an indicator of an online scam.

One or more high risk countries are associated with the infrastructure used by this website. Each website needs a web server, DNS, firewall and email server. In this case one or more of these internet services is located in a country which, according to the International Banking Federation, has a high risk profile, meaning it has issues surrounding fraud and corruption.


Facts about shlfxxx.cc

Company data

Country Likelihood China: 70% / United States: 26% / Germany: 4%

Webshop data

Website shlfxxx.cc
Title 爱上海千花网,爱上海夜网,上海贵族宝贝,爱上海龙凤419-Powered by Business-A!
Description 爱上海(ashw001.com)是上海的全民互动社区,信息传递及时,更多利于网民之间的互动,方便其进行信息交流!致力于成为上海人气旺的生活社区!目前已成为上海市专业的娱乐论坛。
Website country United States
Domain age 311 Days
Website Speed Slow
Website value $ 108.71
Tags business

Technical information about shlfxxx.cc

Owner
Name
Organisation
Telephone
Street
City
State/Province
Postalcode
Country
E-mail
Administrator
Name
Organisation
Telephone
Street
City
State/Province
Postalcode
Country
E-mail
Technical Contact
Name
Organisation
Telephone
Street
City
State/Province
Postalcode
Country
E-mail
Server
IP
156.235.61.133
ISP
Cloud Innovation Ltd
Register
MAFF Inc.
Register website
Website value
108.71
Website Speed
Slow

0 Other websites on this server

Server name
Target
ns1.maff.com
IP
183.2.194.161
Country
CN
Region
30
City
Guangzhou

Target
ns2.maff.com
IP
218.98.111.98
Country
CN


Share your opinion


About this report

The rating of shlfxxx.cc has been viewed 1 times.
The shlfxxx.cc rating was last checked on 14-10-2019. Like to have the newest figures? Use the "Refresh data" link at the bottom of this page.

Subscribe to our newsletter