nbae8r.online评论:46%

该网站很可疑。 小心。
高风险
安全
46 %
平庸

对 nbae8r.online 的评分平平 , 请先检查一下。

根据我们的计算系統,nbae8r.online 的评分有点低。Scamadviser通过查看网站服务器所在的位置、有否使用SSL证书、域名、以及其他公共和私人信息来源的拥有人,以自动评估每个网站。

如上所述,该网站的评级略为低。因此,建议您自行审查网站的安全性,以确定该网站是否值得信赖还是虚假。您可以阅读我们的文章 「 如何识别诈骗网站」 < / a>。与任何计算机程序一样,我们的信任评分只是一项指标而已。

在此页面上,您可以找到我们所能收集到有关该网站的所有公司事实和网站信息。希望借此帮助您判断该网站是否可靠还是在线骗局。


評分概要

我们使用 40 个不同的数据点,即时评分以审查网站。 系統完全自动化,无需人为干预,以确定是可靠的网站还是虚假的在线商店。

信任评分
46%

负面重点

该网站的服务器用于多个网站
我们无法在其他反馈网站上找到此网站的评论
该网站在104 Days天前设立
该网站声称运作了[价值]天(時間很短)
该网站很新(建立了不到六个月)
高风险国家与本网站的设置有关
该网站似乎在高风险国家运作
2 个国家涉及该网站的设置

正面重点


完整评论

公司评估

我们发现该网站建立了不久(不到六个月)。 每个网站都必须經過初階段,而该网站可能是可靠的。 我们 确实知道, 假网站往往不会存在很长时间(通常不到半年)。

国际银行联合会发布了一份存在高风险的欺诈和腐败国家的名单。 我们使用該名单来检查网站是否位于这样的国家/地区。 似乎是本网站于高风险地区。 因此,如果还发现其他风险,我们可能会降低信任評分。 如果他们仅位于高风险国家,我们绝不会减低評級。

网店评估

nbae8r.online 与其他多个网站共享其网络服务器。 对于较小的网站,这是正常情况。。 這樣他们就不需要计算机电源和互联网带宽。 通过这种方式,可以与多个其他网站共享基础设施的成本。

我们检查 Sitejabber、Resellerrating 和 Trustpilot 等其他几个网站,找不到任何關於 nbae8r.online 的评论。 这並非好現象, 因为提供服务或产品的任何网站通常至少有几个评论。 我们因此降低了该网站的信任评分。

运作不久的网站可能是初创公司所拥有,并且运动得井井有条。以上可能是该网站的情况,因为该网站只运作了104 Days天。如果网站给人的印象是已存在较长时间,您可能 希望与他们联系以确定网站是否真的合法。我们了解到,警察当局,消费者保护机构或品牌保护机构很快会发现在线欺诈网站,这些欺诈网站因而很难在最初的几个月内生存。因此我们降低了该网站的信任评分。

所有者已将该网站注册了 367 天以上。注册有效期很短。诈骗者通常只将网站注册一年,因为他们知道网站在一年后不会被使用。但是,较小的公司和企业家通常也会将网站注册一年或更短时间。

2个国家 / 地区涉及本网站的技术设置。 对于较小的网站,这种情况并不常见,因为他们通常由一家托管公司來安排所有内容(域名、DNS、防火墙、电子邮件和网络服务器)。 较大的网站和企业通常使用多家公司来提供这些服务,因此有几个国家参与支持该网站。

技术评估

一个或多个高风险国家与该网站使用的基础设施相关联。每个网站都需要一个服务器、DNS、防火墙和电子邮件服务器。该网站使用的互联网服务中至少有一个或多个位于同一个国家 。根据国际银行联合会,该国属高风险国家,意即存在欺诈和腐败问题。


关于 nbae8r.online 的事实

公司数据

组织 Zheng Cao
国家 CN
国家可能性 United States: 64% / China: 36%

网店数据

网站 nbae8r.online
名称 菲洛城娱乐
描述 《菲洛城娱乐》(www.bf55111.com)爬爬书库网是菲洛城娱乐app网站官方网站,是菲洛城娱乐注册平台、菲洛城娱乐登录服务社会公众信息公开的第一平台、互动交流的重要渠道。
网站国家 United States
域名年龄 104 Days
网站速度 Fast

技术信息 nbae8r.online

所有者
名称
组织
Zheng Cao
电话
街道
城市
州/省
Tian Jin Shi
邮编
国家
CN
电邮地址
管理员
名称
组织
电话
街道
城市
州/省
邮编
国家
电邮地址
技术联系
名称
组织
电话
街道
城市
州/省
邮编
国家
电邮地址
服务器
服务器名称
目标
lina.ns.cloudflare.com
IP
173.245.58.187
国家
US

目标
pablo.ns.cloudflare.com
IP
173.245.59.220
国家
US


分享您的意见


关于这份报告

nbae8r.online 的评分已被查看2 次。
对 nbae8r.online 的最後一次评分是在 18-08-2019。 想要最新的数据? 请按本页底部的 “刷新数据” 链接。

nbae8r.online reviews: 46%

This website is suspicious. Be careful.
High Risk
Safe
46 %
Mediocre

Review of nbae8r.online is mediocre. Check first.

The review of nbae8r.online is somewhat low according to our computer algorithm. Scamadviser rates every website automatically by looking at where the server of the website is located, is an SSL certificate is used, who owns the domain name and other public and private sources.

As said, the rating of the website is somewhat low. It is therefor recommended to do your own vetting to determine if the website is trustworthy or fake. You can do this by reading our article How to recognize a scam website as with any computer program our trust score can only be seen as an indicator.

On this page you can find all the company facts and website information we were able to collect. We hope this may help you create your own opinion if the website is reliable or an online scam.


Review Abstract

Our review score is created on the fly using 40 different data points to review a website. It is fully automated without human intervention to determine the chance that a website may be a reliable site or a fake online store.

Trustscore
46%

Negative highlights

The server of the website is used for multiple websites
We were unable to find reviews for this website on other feedback sites
The website has been set-up 104 Days days ago
The website has been claimed for 367 days (which is short)
The website is young (less than six months)
High risk countries are related to the set-up of this website
This website seems to be operating from a high risk country
2 countries are involved in the set-up

Positive highlights


Complete Review

Company Evaluation

We discovered that the website is still quite young (less than six months old). Every website has to start-up at some time and this website might be reliable. We do know that fake website tend to exist not for a very long time (usually less than half a year).

The International Banking Federation has issued a list of countries which it considers to have a high risk for fraud and corruption. We use this list to check if the website is located in such a country. This seems to be the case for this website. As a result we may reduce the trust score if other risks are also found. We never just reduce the review if they are only based in a high risk country.

Webshop Evaluation

nbae8r.online sharing its webserver with multiple other websites. For smaller websites this is quite normal. They do not need all the computer power and internet bandwidth all the time. In this way the can share the costs of the infrastructure with multiple other sites.

We have checked several other websites like Sitejabber, Resellerrating and Trustpilot for reviews of nbae8r.online but could not find any comments. This is a negative finding as any website who offers a service or product usually has several reviews at least. As a result we lowered our trust score.

Young websites can be owned by start-up companies and may be in perfect order. This may be the case for this website as it is only 104 Days days old. If the website gives the impression to have existed for a longer time you may want to contact them to determine if they are really legit. We learned that online scam sites hardly ever make it past the first few months as they are discovered quickly by police forces, consumer protection authorities or brand protection agencies. We lowered the trust score of this website to be sure.

The owner has registered the website for 367 more days. This is rather short. Scammers usually only register a website for a year as they know the website will not be used after such a period. However, smaller companies and entrepreneur also register a website usually for one year or less.

2 countries are used for the technical set-up of this website. For smaller websites this is uncommon as they usually have one hosting company that arranges everything (the domain name, DNS, firewall, email and webservers). Larger websites and corporates often use multiple companies for these services and as a result several countries can be involved in supporting the website.

Technical Evaluation

One or more high risk countries are associated with the infrastructure used by this website. Each website needs a web server, DNS, firewall and email server. In this case one or more of these internet services is located in a country which, according to the International Banking Federation, has a high risk profile, meaning it has issues surrounding fraud and corruption.


Facts about nbae8r.online

Company data

Organisation Zheng Cao
Country CN
Country Likelihood United States: 64% / China: 36%

Webshop data

Website nbae8r.online
Title 菲洛城娱乐
Description 《菲洛城娱乐》(www.bf55111.com)爬爬书库网是菲洛城娱乐app网站官方网站,是菲洛城娱乐注册平台、菲洛城娱乐登录服务社会公众信息公开的第一平台、互动交流的重要渠道。
Website country United States
Domain age 104 Days
Website Speed Fast

Technical information about nbae8r.online

Owner
Name
Organisation
Zheng Cao
Telephone
Street
City
State/Province
Tian Jin Shi
Postalcode
Country
CN
E-mail
Administrator
Name
Organisation
Telephone
Street
City
State/Province
Postalcode
Country
E-mail
Technical Contact
Name
Organisation
Telephone
Street
City
State/Province
Postalcode
Country
E-mail
Server
Server name
Target
lina.ns.cloudflare.com
IP
173.245.58.187
Country
US

Target
pablo.ns.cloudflare.com
IP
173.245.59.220
Country
US


Share your opinion


About this report

The rating of nbae8r.online has been viewed 2 times.
The nbae8r.online rating was last checked on 18-08-2019. Like to have the newest figures? Use the "Refresh data" link at the bottom of this page.

Subscribe to our newsletter