lx.tv21.website评论:73%

有可疑 - 该网站可能有风险!
高风险
安全
73 %
平均

lx.tv21.website 的评分属一般 , 该网站可能是安全。

lx.tv21.website 的信任评分为 [value]。此评级由我们的計算系統所提供,且基于公共信息来源,例如WHOIS、服务器的IP地址、公司的位置、以及网站是否被举报列入垃圾邮件和网络钓鱼列表。

虽然我们将 lx.tv21.website 评为中低风险,但我们不能保证它不是假冒网站的骗局。您应该自行手动检查网站的安全性,以确定网站是否合法和安全。

我们收集了以下有关该网站的所有数据,以帮助您查看 lx.tv21.website 是欺诈还是可靠。


評分摘要

Scamadviser 信任评分是基于对公共信息的技术分析。 Scamadviser 使用人工智能算法进行超过 40 次检查,以估计在线网站是欺诈或合法的可能性。

信任评分
73%

负面重点

该网站使用的是托管其他网站的计算机
该网站是另一个网站内的网站
此网站的速度似乎比平均速度慢
本网站尚未对其他网站发表任何反馈
该网站已运作了155 Days天
该网站的预期运作時間(367天)相对较短
该网站似乎建立了不到六个月
该网站设置涉及已知高风险的国家
该网站可能在高风险国家运作
该网站的设置涉及 3 个国家

正面重点

这个网站被 Alexa 认为很受欢迎,排名为 395541

完整评论

公司评级

该网站似乎建立了不到六个月,可说是一个颇为新的网站。该网站可能是一家初创公司,而且仍然可靠。但是注意,许多在线骗局几乎不能存在超过几周或几个月。

该网站可能在高风险国家运作。 高风险国家是国际银行联合会确定的欺诈和腐败程度高于平均水平的国家。 这并不表示该公司或网站不合法。 但是,您应该要注意一些额外的风险。

网上商店分析

lx.tv21.website 正在使用托管其他网站的计算机。这是正常情况。大多数较小型的网站都会共享一台计算机服务器,有些服务器甚至托管多达数百个其他网站。这样就可以共享服务器的成本和访问互联网。对于大型专业的网站,这是非常罕见的。

Alexa 认为该网站很受欢迎,排名为 395541 。 在 Alexa 得到较高排名是一个好现象。该网站不仅拥有大量访客,还有其他几个网站链接到该网站,意味着它与其他网站是息息相关的。

lx.tv21.website 在其他网站上没有任何反馈。我们搜索了Trustpilot、Sitejabber 和 Resellerrating 等几个网站,都沒有任何关于该网站的评论。新网站出现这种情况是可以理解的,但对于大型或运作成熟的在线商店来说,没有任何反馈确实很奇怪。、

该网站只运作了155 Days天,可说是一个很新的网站。如果您正使用初创的在线商店或公司,则可以忽略此警告,该网站可能是安全的。但是,如果网站声称是发展成熟的在线商店或大公司,您可能要小心。根据我们的经验,欺诈网站都不能在成立几个月后继续生存。他们要么被当局删除,要么自己删除网站并马上拿钱逃走。

该网站的预期寿命(367 天)相对较短。这表示, 该网站的所有者只將该域名的所有權注册了一年或更短时间。 受歡迎的网站的所有者通常会将域名注册2年或更长时间。

该网站的设置涉及3个国家。 特别是较大的企业网站经常使用遍布多个国家的互联网基础设施。 网站的服务器可能位于多个国家 / 地区,以使网站更快。 同样地,防火墙和 DNS 以及注册处也可能位于不同的国家 / 地区。 对于较小的网站,这种做法并不常见,因为他们通常从一个机构购买所有服务。

技术分析

該网站是一个网站内的网站, 表示该网站包含或 iframe 位于另一个网络服务器上的功能。 你看到的可能实际上位于一个完全不同的网站上。 因此,在您输入任何个人数据之前,我们建议您保持谨慎。

lx.tv21.website 的速度似乎比平均速度慢, 这可能基于几个原因。该网站可能托管在共享服务器上. 与其他多个网站共享其服务器,或者目前访问人数达到高峰。速度是拥有成功网站的重要部分。因此, 专业网站在提高网站速度方面投入了大量资金。速度久佳的网站并非一个好现象。

该网站的设置涉及已知的高风险国家。这表示该网站使用的某些互联网基础设施(网站服务器、DNS、电子邮件服务器,防火墙)位于具有高风险的国家/地区。高风险国家是国际银行 联合会确定的具有高度欺诈和腐败的国家。许多发展中国家都被认为是高风险的。


关于 lx.tv21.website 的事实

公司数据

组织 movishitz boxoffice
国家 ID
国家可能性 United States: 55% / Indonesia: 36% / Sweden: 9%

网店数据

网站 lx.tv21.website
名称 Watch Movies and TV Series Stream Online
描述 Watch movies and tv series stream full hd online for free
网站国家 United States
域名年龄 155 Days
网站速度 Slow
网站价值 $ 6,090.39

技术信息 lx.tv21.website

所有者
名称
组织
movishitz boxoffice
电话
街道
城市
州/省
jawa barat
邮编
国家
ID
电邮地址
管理员
名称
组织
电话
街道
城市
州/省
邮编
国家
电邮地址
技术联系
名称
组织
电话
街道
城市
州/省
邮编
国家
电邮地址
服务器名称
目标
h.root-servers.net.
IP
198.97.190.53
国家
US

目标
i.root-servers.net.
IP
192.36.148.17
国家
SE

目标
e.root-servers.net.
IP
192.203.230.10
国家
US

目标
d.root-servers.net.
IP
199.7.91.13
国家
US
地区
Maryland
城市
College Park
邮编
20742


分享您的意见


关于这份报告

lx.tv21.website 的评级报告已被要求查看1 次。
此 lx.tv21.website 评分报告最后更新于 16-08-2019。 如果您想更新数字,请使用下面的 “刷新数据” 链接。

lx.tv21.website reviews: 73%

Suspicious - This site may be risky!
High Risk
Safe
73 %
Average

Average review lx.tv21.website. Probably safe.

lx.tv21.website review resulted in a trust score of [value]. This rating has been given by an algorithm based on public sources such as WHOIS, the IP address of the server, the location of the company and if the website has been reported on spam and phishing lists.

Although we rate lx.tv21.website as medium to low risk we cannot guarantee it is not a scam of fake website. You should always to your own manual check of the website to determine if it is legit and safe.

We collected all the data we could find about this website below upon that it helps you to review if lx.tv21.website is a fraud or reliable.


Review Summary

The Scamadviser trust score is based on a technical analysis of public information. Scamadviser uses a artificial intelligence algorithm to do over 40 checks to estimate the possibility of an online site being a scam or legit.

Trustscore
73%

Negative highlights

The website is using a computer that hosts other websites
This site is a website within another website
The speed of this website appears to be slower than average
This website has not had any feedback on other sites
This website is 155 Days days old
The website expected life (367 days) is relatively short
The website appears to be less than six months old
This website setup involves countries known to be high risk
This website is likely to be operating from a high risk country
This website's setup involves 3 countries

Positive highlights

This website is deemed to be popular by Alexa with a ranking of 395541

Full Review

Company Rating

The website appears to be less than six months old which is rather young for a website. The website might be a start-up and still be reliable. However, please be aware that a lot of online scams hardly ever exist longer than a few weeks or months.

This website is likely to be operating from a high risk country. A high risk country is a country identified by the International Banking Federation as having a more than average level of fraud and corruption. This does not mean that the company or website is not legit. However there are some additional risks which you should be aware of.

Webshop Analysis

lx.tv21.website is using a computer that hosts other websites. This is quite normal. Most smaller websites share a computer server with several up to hundreds of other website In this way the can share the costs of the server and the access to the internet. For bigger and professional websites however this is quite uncommon.

This website is deemed to be popular by Alexa with a ranking of 395541. Having a high ranking in Alexa is a good sign. Not only does the website have a lot of visitors. Also several other websites link to this site, meaning that it is considered relevant by others.

lx.tv21.website does not have any feedback on other sites. We searched several sites like Trustpilot, Sitejabber and Resellerrating but could not find any reviews about the website. For starting websites this may be understandable but especially for larger or mature online shops not having reviews is weird.

The website is only 155 Days days old. This can be considered very young. If you expect a starting online store or a new company, than you can ignore this warning. The website may be safe. However, if the website claims to be of a mature online store or large company, you may want to be careful. In our experience websites that are scams hardly ever make it past the first few months. They are either removed by the authorities or they take the website down themselves and run with the money they were able to grab.

The website expected life (367 days) is relatively short. This means that the owner of the website has claimed the domain name for a year or less. Owners of popular website usually register the domain name for 2 or more years.

This website's setup involves 3 countries. Especially larger and corporate websites often use internet infrastructure spread out across multiple countries. The web servers may be located in multiple countries to make the website faster. Likewise the firewall and DNS and registry may be based in different countries. For smaller websites this is less common as they usually buy all the services from one organisation.

Technical Analysis

This website is a website within a website. This means that the website is including or iframing functionality located on another webserver. What you see may actually be located on a completely different website. We therefor recommend you to be cautious before you enter any personal data.

The speed of lx.tv21.website appears to be slower than average. There may be several causes for this. The website might be hosted on a shared web server meaning it shares its server with multiple other websites or it has a peak number of visitors at the moment. Speed is an essential component of having a successful website. Professional websites therefor invest significantly in improving the speed of their website. A slow performing website may be a bad sign.

This website setup involves countries known to be high risk. This means that some of the Internet infrastructure used by the websites (the web server, DNS, email server, firewall) is located in a country which has a high risk profile. High risk countries are countries identified by the International Banking Federation as having a high level of fraud and corruption. Many developing countries are considered high risk.


Facts about lx.tv21.website

Company data

Organisation movishitz boxoffice
Country ID
Country Likelihood United States: 55% / Indonesia: 36% / Sweden: 9%

Webshop data

Website lx.tv21.website
Title Watch Movies and TV Series Stream Online
Description Watch movies and tv series stream full hd online for free
Website country United States
Domain age 155 Days
Website Speed Slow
Website value $ 6,090.39

Technical information about lx.tv21.website

Owner
Name
Organisation
movishitz boxoffice
Telephone
Street
City
State/Province
jawa barat
Postalcode
Country
ID
E-mail
Administrator
Name
Organisation
Telephone
Street
City
State/Province
Postalcode
Country
E-mail
Technical Contact
Name
Organisation
Telephone
Street
City
State/Province
Postalcode
Country
E-mail
Server name
Target
h.root-servers.net.
IP
198.97.190.53
Country
US

Target
i.root-servers.net.
IP
192.36.148.17
Country
SE

Target
e.root-servers.net.
IP
192.203.230.10
Country
US

Target
d.root-servers.net.
IP
199.7.91.13
Country
US
Region
Maryland
City
College Park
Zipcode
20742


Share your opinion


About this report

The review report of lx.tv21.website has been requested 1 times.
This lx.tv21.website review report was last updated on 16-08-2019. If you like to update the figures, use the "Refresh data" link below.

Subscribe to our newsletter