goldenstern.it评论:73%

该网站是新的,没有很多评论。
信任评分
73%
高风险
安全
73 %
平均

 

goldenstern.it 的评分一般 , 该网站似乎是安全。

我们的Scamadviser計算系統审查了goldenstern.it,得分为 [value]。信任评分基于我们收集的40个不同的数据来源,包括有否隐藏联系人的详细信息、位于同一服务器上的其他网站、我们在互联网上找到的评论等。

虽然我们对 goldenstern.it 的评级为中低风险,但我们仍鼓励您自行检查,因为网站的评估是自动生成。你也可以手动检查网站的安全性。您可以阅读我们的文章 「如何识别诈骗网站」 ,作为您的指导工具。

在本页的其余部分,您可以找到我们能够收集到有关该网站的所有信息。


評分概要

我们使用 40 个不同的数据点,即时评分以审查网站。 系統完全自动化,无需人为干预,以确定是可靠的网站还是虚假的在线商店。

信任评分
73%

负面重点

该网站的服务器用于多个网站
这个网站没有很多访客(在 Alexa 的排名为 6829216 )
我们测试了此网站 , 速度性能为低
我们无法在其他反馈网站上找到此网站的评论
该网站在343 Days天前设立
该网站声称运作了[价值]天(時間很短)
2 个国家涉及该网站的设置

正面重点


完整评论

网店评估

goldenstern.it 与其他多个网站共享其网络服务器。 对于较小的网站,这是正常情况。。 這樣他们就不需要计算机电源和互联网带宽。 通过这种方式,可以与多个其他网站共享基础设施的成本。

在我们的分析中,我们总会查看 Alexa 排名。该网站的排名很低,只有 6829216,即表示该网站的访问人数相对较少。对于一个新网站来说,访问人数较少是合理的 高度专业的网站也是如此。但是,如果该网站声称是一个大型企业或热门网站,但实际访问人数又极少,则需要警惕。

我们检查 Sitejabber、Resellerrating 和 Trustpilot 等其他几个网站,找不到任何關於 goldenstern.it 的评论。 这並非好現象, 因为提供服务或产品的任何网站通常至少有几个评论。 我们因此降低了该网站的信任评分。

运作不久的网站可能是初创公司所拥有,并且运动得井井有条。以上可能是该网站的情况,因为该网站只运作了343 Days天。如果网站给人的印象是已存在较长时间,您可能 希望与他们联系以确定网站是否真的合法。我们了解到,警察当局,消费者保护机构或品牌保护机构很快会发现在线欺诈网站,这些欺诈网站因而很难在最初的几个月内生存。因此我们降低了该网站的信任评分。

所有者已将该网站注册了 365 天以上。注册有效期很短。诈骗者通常只将网站注册一年,因为他们知道网站在一年后不会被使用。但是,较小的公司和企业家通常也会将网站注册一年或更短时间。

2个国家 / 地区涉及本网站的技术设置。 对于较小的网站,这种情况并不常见,因为他们通常由一家托管公司來安排所有内容(域名、DNS、防火墙、电子邮件和网络服务器)。 较大的网站和企业通常使用多家公司来提供这些服务,因此有几个国家参与支持该网站。

技术评估

我们测试了goldenstern.it,该网站速度非常低。网站的速度可能会随时改变,这可能是暂时的问题。但是,这也可能表示着该网站的所有者尚未投资于表现良好的网站。网站速度是顾客满意度的最重要因素之一。网站的速度低于平均水平可能是在线骗局的特征。


关于 goldenstern.it 的事实

公司数据

组织 F. Rizzolli Srl
地址 Lauben 60
邮编 39100
城市 Bozen
国家 IT
国家可能性 Italy: 76% / Germany: 24%

网店数据

网站 goldenstern.it
名称 Goldenstern Townhouse • Stadthotel in Bozen (Südtirol, Italien) • Suites Apartments im Zentrum der Bozner Altstadt
描述 Das Goldenstern im Zentrum von Bozen in Südtirol ist weit mehr als ein gewöhnliches Stadthotel. Es vereinen sich Tradition, Komfort und familiäre Gastfreundlichkeit zu einem außergewöhnlichen Ambiente. Planen Sie jetzt ihren Urlaub >
网站国家 Germany
域名年龄 343 Days
网站速度 Slow
网站价值 $ 352.75

技术信息 goldenstern.it

所有者
名称
组织
F. Rizzolli Srl
电话
街道
Lauben 60
城市
Bozen
州/省
BZ
邮编
39100
国家
IT
电邮地址
管理员
名称
F. Rizzolli Srl
组织
F. Rizzolli Srl
电话
街道
Lauben 60
城市
Bozen
州/省
BZ
邮编
39100
国家
IT
电邮地址
技术联系
名称
Domain Service
组织
电话
街道
Bruno-Buozzi-Str. 8
城市
Bozen
州/省
BZ
邮编
39100
国家
IT
电邮地址
服务器名称
目标
dns2.raiffeisen.net
IP
62.146.43.100
国家
DE
地区
02
城市
Burgthann
邮编
90559

目标
dns.raiffeisen.net
IP
195.254.252.230
国家
IT
地区
South Tyrol
城市
Aldino
邮编
39040


分享您的意见


关于这份报告

goldenstern.it 的评分已被查看1 次。
对 goldenstern.it 的最後一次评分是在 18-10-2019。 想要最新的数据? 请按本页底部的 “刷新数据” 链接。

goldenstern.it reviews: 73%

The site is new without many reviews.
High Risk
Safe
73 %
Average

Leave your vote

Do you think this site is:

 

Is goldenstern.it legit or a scam?

goldenstern.it is probably legit as the trust score is reasonable.

Our Scamadviser algorithm reviewed goldenstern.it with a score of [value]. The trust score is based on 40 different data points we collected. From if contact details are hidden, to other websites located on the same server, the reviews we found across the internet, etcetera.

While our rating of goldenstern.it is medium to low risk, we encourage you to always do your on due diligence as the evaluation of the website was done automatically. Check the website manually as well. You can use our article How to recognize a scam website as a tool to guide you.


Review Abstract

Our review score is created on the fly using 40 different data points to review a website. It is fully automated without human intervention to determine the chance that a website may be a reliable site or a fake online store.

Trustscore
73%

Negative highlights

The server of the website is used for multiple websites
This website does not have many visitors (classificação de Alexa 6829216)
We tested the speed performance of the website which is low
We were unable to find reviews for this website on other feedback sites
The website has been set-up 343 Days days ago
The website has been claimed for 365 days (which is short)
2 countries are involved in the set-up

Positive highlights


Complete Review

Webshop Evaluation

goldenstern.it sharing its webserver with multiple other websites. For smaller websites this is quite normal. They do not need all the computer power and internet bandwidth all the time. In this way the can share the costs of the infrastructure with multiple other sites.

In our Analysis we always check the Alexa ranking. In this case it was low, 6829216. A low Alexa ranking means that the website has relatively few visitors. For a new website this is logical. The same is true for a highly specialized website. However if the website claims to be a large corporate or popular site, than warning flags should be raised.

We have checked several other websites like Sitejabber, Resellerrating and Trustpilot for reviews of goldenstern.it but could not find any comments. This is a negative finding as any website who offers a service or product usually has several reviews at least. As a result we lowered our trust score.

Young websites can be owned by start-up companies and may be in perfect order. This may be the case for this website as it is only 343 Days days old. If the website gives the impression to have existed for a longer time you may want to contact them to determine if they are really legit. We learned that online scam sites hardly ever make it past the first few months as they are discovered quickly by police forces, consumer protection authorities or brand protection agencies. We lowered the trust score of this website to be sure.

The owner has registered the website for 365 more days. This is rather short. Scammers usually only register a website for a year as they know the website will not be used after such a period. However, smaller companies and entrepreneur also register a website usually for one year or less.

2 countries are used for the technical set-up of this website. For smaller websites this is uncommon as they usually have one hosting company that arranges everything (the domain name, DNS, firewall, email and webservers). Larger websites and corporates often use multiple companies for these services and as a result several countries can be involved in supporting the website.

Technical Evaluation

We tested the speed of the goldenstern.it and discovered that it is quite low. The speed of the website may differ across time. It may be a temporarily problem. It may however also mean that the owner of the website has not invested in a good performing website. Speed is considered one of the most important factors to keep customers happy on your website. A website that performance less than average might therefor be an indicator of an online scam.


Facts about goldenstern.it

Company data

Organisation F. Rizzolli Srl
Address Lauben 60
Postalcode 39100
City Bozen
Country IT
Country Likelihood Italy: 76% / Germany: 24%

Webshop data

Website goldenstern.it
Title Goldenstern Townhouse • Stadthotel in Bozen (Südtirol, Italien) • Suites Apartments im Zentrum der Bozner Altstadt
Description Das Goldenstern im Zentrum von Bozen in Südtirol ist weit mehr als ein gewöhnliches Stadthotel. Es vereinen sich Tradition, Komfort und familiäre Gastfreundlichkeit zu einem außergewöhnlichen Ambiente. Planen Sie jetzt ihren Urlaub >
Website country Germany
Domain age 343 Days
Website Speed Slow
Website value $ 352.75

Technical information about goldenstern.it

Owner
Name
Organisation
F. Rizzolli Srl
Telephone
Street
Lauben 60
City
Bozen
State/Province
BZ
Postalcode
39100
Country
IT
E-mail
Administrator
Name
F. Rizzolli Srl
Organisation
F. Rizzolli Srl
Telephone
Street
Lauben 60
City
Bozen
State/Province
BZ
Postalcode
39100
Country
IT
E-mail
Technical Contact
Name
Domain Service
Organisation
Telephone
Street
Bruno-Buozzi-Str. 8
City
Bozen
State/Province
BZ
Postalcode
39100
Country
IT
E-mail
Server name
Target
dns2.raiffeisen.net
IP
62.146.43.100
Country
DE
Region
02
City
Burgthann
Zipcode
90559

Target
dns.raiffeisen.net
IP
195.254.252.230
Country
IT
Region
South Tyrol
City
Aldino
Zipcode
39040


Share your opinion


About this report

The rating of goldenstern.it has been viewed 1 times.
The goldenstern.it rating was last checked on 18-10-2019. Like to have the newest figures? Use the "Refresh data" link at the bottom of this page.

Subscribe to our newsletter