ankarahavasi.net评论:77%

确定高风险国家/地区涉及该网站。
信任评分
77%
高风险
安全
77 %
平均

 

对 ankarahavasi.net 的评分为一般 , 该网站可能是正当的。

我们对 ankarahavasi.net 进行了分析,并对该网站作出 [value] %的评分。该信任评分主要发给具有中低风险的网站。我们搜查网络以获取信息作自动评级。我们会查看网站的托管位置、域名注册位置、使用的技术、以及其他37项真实信息。

由于 ankarahavasi.net 的审核是自动完成,我们无法保证评级是完美的。我们始终建议您,在新网站進行购买或留下个人信息之前,请先进行手动检查

请向下滚动页面,查看我们所收集并用以审查该网站的所有信息。


評分总结

我们使用计算机算法自动评估每个网站。 该算法系統收集来自40多个不同来源的数据 ,对每个网站进行自动审查,以确定其成为在线骗局或合法网站的可能性。

信任评分
77%

负面重点

用于联系的免费电子邮件地址
免费电子邮件地址用于联系技术员
联系管理员的免费电子邮件地址
该网站使用的是其他网站也使用的计算机
该网站的技术速度表现低于平均水平
在其他网站上未有发现任何评论
该网站在高风险国家得到技术支持
本网站已确定与一个高风险国家有关
本网站的设置与 2 个国家有关

正面重点

该网站使用的是 SSL 证书

完整评论

公司评论

免费电子邮件地址用作 ankarahavasi.net 管理員的联系方式,较小的网站一般使用免费电子邮件地址。其缺点是无法找到用户的身份。我们认为网站应使用与域名相关的电子邮件地址。

我们注意到该网站似乎位于一个高风险的国家。 国际银行联合会公布了一份欺诈和腐败风险增加的国家名单。 如果网站位于这样的国家/地区, 並且显示其他风险属性(例如产品类别),我们可能会降低其评分。

网上商店评论

ankarahavasi.net 正在使用 Gmail 或 Hotmail 等免费电子邮件服务。 较大型的网站可以使用包含域名的电子邮件地址。 对于较小型的网站,情况不一定如此,因为使用私人免费电子邮件地址更为方便。

该网站与其它网站共享其互联网基础设施(服务器 CPU 功率,磁盘空间和互联网访问),这是很常见的。这也是 ankarahavasi.net 正在做的事情。对于较小的网站,这是非常合乎逻辑的 ,因为它们不需要所有的基础设施。而更大型的品牌或高流量的网站,他们一般都有自己的基础设施。

消费者的评价对任何在线销售产品或服务的正规公司来说十分重要。因此,我们一定会在 Trustpilot、Resellerrating 和 Sitejabber 等其他网站上查看有关 ankarahavasi.net 的评论。可惜,我们找不到任何 评论,我们因而降低了该网站的信任评分。

该网站正在使用2个国家/地区的互联网服务。一般网站需要多种技术服务,如网络服务器,DNS,电子邮件服务器,防火墙等。小公司通常采用一家公司来提供以上服务。较大的 网站和企业则雇用多间公司来提供这些服务,这些公司通常分布在多个国家/地区。

技术评论

我们在此網上找到SSL 证书,表示您的浏览器和网站之间共享的数据已加密,其他人无法读取。 合法安全的网站一定会使用 SSL 证书。 不幸的是,诈骗者使用SSL证书的情況越来越普遍,因而无法保证您访问的网站是可靠的。

ankarahavasi.net 在我们的速度测试中表现不佳。网站速度是公司专业性的指标,大多数公司要求网站速度至少是平均或以上,否则访问者可能会离开网站。该网站速度低于平均水平, 这可能是暂时的,但也可能是网站维护久佳。因此信任评分略微降低。

该网站需要多种互联网服务才能运作,包括防火墙,DNS 服务器,电子邮件服务器,当然还有服务器。该网站将这些服务都设于一个特定国家。根据国际银行联合会,我们发现该网站至少有一项 服务位于风险较高的国家。这表示该国的腐败和欺诈程度很高。


关于 ankarahavasi.net 的事实

公司数据

国家可能性 Turkey: 73% / United States: 27%

网店数据

网站 ankarahavasi.net
从网站重定向 escortlovely.com
网站国家 United States
网站速度 Average
标签 adult

技术信息 ankarahavasi.net

所有者
名称
组织
电话
街道
城市
州/省
邮编
国家
电邮地址
管理员
名称
组织
电话
街道
城市
州/省
邮编
国家
电邮地址
技术联系
名称
组织
电话
街道
城市
州/省
邮编
国家
电邮地址
服务器名称
目标
dawn.ns.cloudflare.com
IP
173.245.58.106
国家
US

目标
derek.ns.cloudflare.com
IP
173.245.59.154
国家
US


分享您的意见


关于这份报告

ankarahavasi.net 的评论已被搜索1 次。
我们在 13-10-2019 对 ankarahavasi.net 作最后一次审核。 如果您想要最新数据,只需点击 “刷新数据” 按钮即可。

ankarahavasi.net reviews: 77%

High risk country identified for this site.
High Risk
Safe
77 %
Average

Leave your vote

Do you think this site is:

 

Is ankarahavasi.net legit or a scam?

ankarahavasi.net is probably not a scam but legit.

We analysed the website and came with a review of ankarahavasi.net of [value]%. This trust score are given to websites with a medium to low risk. Our trust score is crawling the web for information to automatically determine a rating. We look at where the website is hosted, where the domain was registered, which technologies are used and 37 other facts.

As the review of ankarahavasi.net is done automatically we cannot guarantee that the rating is perfect. We always recommend you to do a manual check of new websites where you intend to shop or leave your personal data.


Review in Brief

Our evaluation of each site is done automatically using an computer algorithm. The algorith collects data from over 40 different sources to make an automated review of each website to determine the probability of it being an online scam or legit website.

Trustscore
77%

Negative highlights

Free email address used for contact
Free email address used as technical contact
Free email address used for contact administrator address
The website is using a computer also used by other websites
The technical speed performance of the website is below average
No reviews have been found on other websites
The website is technically supported in high risk countries
A high risk country has been identified with this website
This website's setup relates to 2 countries

Positive highlights

The website is using a SSL certificate

Entire Review

Company Review

A free email address is used as contact for the administration of ankarahavasi.net. This is usually done by smaller websites. The disadvantage of a free email address is that it is not possible to track the identity of the user. We prefer that the email address of the domain is used.

We noted that the website seems to be based in a country which is considered a high risk. The International Banking Federation has published a list of countries which it sees as having an increased risk for fraud and corruption. If a website is based in such a country we may reduce its review score if it shows other risk attributes as well (for example the product category).

Webshop Review

ankarahavasi.net is using a free email services like Gmail or Hotmail. Larger websites can be expected to use email addresses with the domain name included. For smaller websites this does not have to be the case as it is easier to use a private, free email address.

It is quite common that websites share their internet infrastructure (server CPU power, disc space and Internet access) with other websites. This is what ankarahavasi.net is doing as well. For smaller websites this is very logical as they do not need all the infrastructure all the time. From a larger brand or high traffic website it is expected that they have their own infrastructure.

Consumer reviews are an essential component for any self-respecting company selling products or services online. We therefor always check for ankarahavasi.net reviews on other websites like Trustpilot, Resellerrating and Sitejabber. Unfortunately we could not find any. As a consequence we lowered our trust score.

The website is using internet services from 2 countries. A normal website needs several technical services such as a web server, DNS, email server, firewall, etcetera. Smaller companies by all these services often from one company. Larger websites and corporates hire these services from multiple organizations, often spread across multiple countries.

Technical Review

We identified an SSL certificate meaning that the data shared between your browser and the website is encrypted and cannot be read by others. SSL certificates are always used by legit and safe websites. Unfortunately scammers increasingly also use SSL certificates so it is no guarantee that you are visiting a reliable website.

ankarahavasi.net is not performing well in our speed test. We test the speed of websites as it is an indicator of the professionalism of the company. Most companies take care that their website speed is at least average or even high as otherwise visitors may leave the website. In this case the website speed was lower than average. This could be a temporary setback but may also imply a website which is not maintained well. We therefor reduced the trust score slightly.

Websites need several internet services in order to operate. Examples are a firewall, DNS server, email server and, of course, web server. Each of these is based in a specific country. In this case we discovered that at least one service is located in a high risk profile country according to the International Banking Federation. Meaning the country has a high level of corruption and fraud.


Facts about ankarahavasi.net

Company data

Country Likelihood Turkey: 73% / United States: 27%

Webshop data

Website ankarahavasi.net
Redirecting from website escortlovely.com
Website country United States
Website Speed Average
Tags adult

Technical information about ankarahavasi.net

Owner
Name
Organisation
Telephone
Street
City
State/Province
Postalcode
Country
E-mail
Administrator
Name
Organisation
Telephone
Street
City
State/Province
Postalcode
Country
E-mail
Technical Contact
Name
Organisation
Telephone
Street
City
State/Province
Postalcode
Country
E-mail
Server name
Target
dawn.ns.cloudflare.com
IP
173.245.58.106
Country
US

Target
derek.ns.cloudflare.com
IP
173.245.59.154
Country
US


Share your opinion


About this report

The ankarahavasi.net review has been searched 1 times.
We reviewed ankarahavasi.net for the last time on 13-10-2019. If you like an update, just hit the "Refresh data" button.

Subscribe to our newsletter